An introduction…kind of.

October 18, 2011 at 17:53 (Uncategorized) (, )


So, I’ve been deliberating for months how to start this blog.  I couldn’t see just popping up a post without some kind of introduction, but isn’t an introduction just a clone of the “about” page?  Maybe I think about it too much, but it seemed awkward to just start writing, so here it is, a brief introduction.

In most circles I go by Autumn, and in the BDSM scene I am known as Sintangible.  I am a switch with both a Master and my own collared subs.  I am pansexual and polyamorous.  I enjoy a myriad of things, most of which will be discussed here at some point.  I am not a fan of lists.

My goal with this blog is to educate and to chronicle my development.  I do not claim to be an expert, but I can share what I do know and what I learn in my adventures.  Wherever I can be useful, I will be.  If I can teach anyone anything they didn’t already know I will consider this blog a success.  In addition, my goal is to network, and broaden my knowledge base.  Writing about what I know forces me to learn more about the subject, since I like to give as thorough and accurate information as I can.

So there you have it, Sin in summation.  I look forward to this new blog.  I hope you’ll take this adventure with me.

Sin-cerely

Leave a Reply

