cosmic touch

November 5, 2011 at 13:23 (erotica) (, , )


I think of you
In unmentionable metaphors
Going deep inside myself
Where the world never sees
Taking dark pleasure
In my possession
With a sigh
Almost inaudible
Catching your scent
Like a firefly
Drawing you in
Like a rhythm
Capturing your heartbeat
As blood turns
To boiling adrenaline
Hungry
Predatory
Mad
My entire body
Blushes
Flushes
Enraptured
In desire
Destruction
Somewhere hidden
A fire blazes
Unsatisfied
Until it can lick
Entomb
Burn
A lustful consumption
An insinuous dance
My eyes close
And the world vanishes
I open
Accepting surrender
A soul exhaled
A nebula born
Into my womb
I escape
And let go

Leave a Reply

